Calendar of events

 
 
    home
 

CALENDARcj logo

 

"Have......a good time......all the time" - Viv Savage.

 

 

December 2018

 

Fri Dec 28 (Acoustic Cocktail) West Park Station Clevelandt OH 6-9 PM(Map)

Dec 31 Monday The Theater at Play Arcade Mayfield Hts OH 9:30pm (MAP) New Years Eve Bash

 

 

 

2019

 

January 2019

January 2 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

January 5 Saturday Stadium Grill Mentor OH 8:00pm (MAP)

January 12 Saturday Diamondback Eastlake OH 9:30 (Map)

January16 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

January 19 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

January 26 Saturday Wild Eagle Saloon Broadview Broadview Heights OH 9:30pm (MAP)

January 30 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

 

February 2019

Febuary 8 FriDAY Time Warp Westlake OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 9 SATURDAY Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

Febuary 13 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

Febuary 15 FriDAY Legends Sports Bar Parma OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 16 SATURDAYWest Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 23 Saturday Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Febuary 27 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

 

March 2019

March 2 Saturday Stadium Grill Mentor OH 8:00pm (MAP)

March 8 Friday Harry Buffalo Parma Parma OH 9:30pm (MAP)

March 13 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

March 15 Friday Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

March 17 Sunday Harry BuffaloPainesville Painesville OH 9:30pm (MAP) St Patricks Party!

March 22 Friday Diamondback Eastlake OH 9:30 (Map)

March 23 Saturday Wild Eagle Downtown Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

March 27 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

 

April 2019

April 10 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map)

April 13 Saturday Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

April 19 Friday Legends Sports Bar Parma OH 9:30pm (MAP)

April 20 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

April 24 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

April 27 SaturdayWest Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

 

May 2019

May 1 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

May 3 Fri Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

May 4th Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

May 9 Thursday Billy's Martini Bar Mentor oh 9:30pm (MAP)

MAY 10 Friday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

May 11 SaturdayWild Eagle Saloon Broadview Broadview Heights OH 9:30pm (MAP)

May 15 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

May 17 Sat St Paschal Baylon Festival Highland Heights OH 7-11 PM(Map

May 18 Saturday Diamondback Eastlake OH 9:30 (Map)

May 21 Tuesday Southeast Gears and Cheers Bedford OH 6pm (MAP)

May22 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail)Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 6pm (MAP)

May 24 Friday Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 9:30pm (Map)

May 25 Sat Deck Lounge/C hagrin River Yacht Club Eastlake OH 6:30pm (MAP)

 

June 2019

 

June 1 SATURDAY Church of St Clare Festival Lyndhurst Ohio 7PM (Great Famly event) (MAP)

June 8 Sat Wild Eagle Saloon Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

June 12 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

June 14 Friday Sportsterz Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

June 16 Sunday(Acoustic Cocktail) Yankies Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

June 19 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 6pm (MAP)

June 22 Saturday Rock the Block South Euclid 1 pm (MAP)

June 26 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

 

 

July 2019

July 5 Friday Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 8pm (Map)

July 10 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 7-9 PM(Map

July 13 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

July 16 Tuesday Southeast Gears and Cheers Bedford OH 6pm (MAP)

July 17 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 6pm (MAP)

July 20 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

July 21 Sunday (Acoustic Cocktail)Yankies Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

 

August 2019

Aug 7 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

August 10 Saturday Diamondback Eastlake OH 9:30 (Map)

Aug 23 Friday Sportsterz Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

July 25 Sunday (Acoustic Cocktail)Yankies Geneva on the Lake OH (Map)

Aug 22 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Aug 29 Thursday Billy's Martini Bar Mentor oh 9:30pm (MAP)

Aug 30 Friday Red Hawk Grill Concord OH 8pm (Map)

 

 

September 2019

Sept 3 Tuesday Southeast Gears and Cheers Bedford OH 6pm (MAP)

Sept 4 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 6pm (MAP)

Sept 7 Saturday Wild Eagle Saloon Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Sept 11 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

September 13 Friday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

September 14 Saturday Harry BuffaloPainesville Painesville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

September 20 Friday Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Sept 21 SaturdayWild Eagle Saloon Broadview Broadview Heights OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Sept 25 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

September 28 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

 

 

 

October 2019

Oct 5 Saturday Twinsburg Paninis Twinsburg OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Oct 9 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Oct 11 Friday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Oct 23 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Oct 26 Saturday Zeppies Tavern Newbury OH 9:30pm (MAP)

 

November 2019

Nov 6 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Nov 9 Saturday Greenville Inn Chagrin Falls OH 9:30 (Map)

November 15 Friday Diamondback Eastlake OH 9:30 (Map)

November 16 SaturdayWild Eagle Saloon Broadview Broadview Heights OH 9:30pm (MAP)

Nov 20 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Friday Nov 29 Fri Legends Sports Bar Parma OH 9:30pm (MAP)

November 30 Saturday Aces Grille North Ridgeville oh 9:30pm (MAP)

 

 

 

 

December 2019

December 4 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

December 13 Friday West Park Station Cleveland OH 9:30pm (MAP)

December 18 Wed (Acoustic Cocktail) Bar Louie Legacy Village Lyndhurst OH 6-10 PM(Map

Dec 20 Friday Slim and Chubbys Strongsville OH 9:30pm (MAP)


the logo